Update on Kickstarter Project

About 2 weeks ago I started a project on Kickstarter to help fund my Everything Waffles project. Support has been coming in from both on and off the website. I am still looking for more support through funding or just re-tweeting or “Liking” the project. This will help me create my self-published book in April and create more photos. Please follow the link below and help support the project!

July 2010

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/900240393/everything-waffles-creating-portraits-from-the-web

Leave a Reply

